First I wash my face with warm water and leave it damp. I apply Peter Thomas Roth (PTR) Strawberry Scrub Fruit Enzyme Polisher onto my Clarisonic Brush. This I do for ONLY a minute. The clarisonic has a self timer so I evenly massage and cleanse my forehead, the sides of my face, my chin and my nose with each beep.

The PTR Strawberry Scrub Fruit Enzyme Polisher is a creamy cleanser that leaves my skin feeling clean and brightened. It is great for all skin types. What I love most about it is that it cleanses and exfoliates the skin without being rough.

After I cleanse, I apply either PTR Max sheer All Day Moisture Defense Lotion. This has to be my favorite winter moisturizer. It is hydrating yet, oil free. It has SPF 30 which is great for pigmentation or uneven skin tone.

I also decided to try the Josie Maran Argan Daily Moisturizer SPF 47. I love that for a moisturizer with an SPF of 47, it does not leave a iridescent cast on my face. (FINALLY, anyone with brown to dark skin knows the struggle). This moisturizer is light weight and helps control my oily skin concerns.

Follow me on Instagram @Girlgaff

Thanks for reading.

XOXO

Girlgaff–